Latest Products http://www.imperialextracts.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:20:45 +0530 en-us http://www.imperialextracts.in Turmeric Leaf Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the right choice for availing Turmeric Leaf Oil that has many therapeutical, medicinal and cosmetic benefits. Processed from the turmeric leaves, this essential oil is passed through several stages of refinement to offer the best Turmeric Leaf Oil for clients. As a Turmeric Oil Manufacturer and Supplier, we also ensure that proper packaging is done to retain aroma and quality. Curcuma Aromatica Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/curcuma-aromatica-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/curcuma-aromatica-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Curcuma Aromatica Oil to various industries all over India. Curcuma Aromatica Oil is manufactured by us by the steam distillation of rhizomes that are dried and then crushed using special machinery. Only the best rhizomes are used in the process for extraction to ensure effective properties. Curry Leaf Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/curry-leaf-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/curry-leaf-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared by the steam distillation of fresh leaves, the Curry Leaf Oil has many properties that make it suitable for manufacturing various products. That is why we ensure to retain the aroma and purity at each stage of processing and provide the best Curry Leaf Oil for a diversity of applications. Consequently, we have emerged as a much sought after Curry Leaf Oil Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Celery Seed Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/celery-seed-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/celery-seed-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Celery Seed Oil that is extracted by the steam distillation of dried seeds. We ensure to maintain the highest quality standards to maintain excellent properties in the Celery Seed Oil and therefore inspect its purity at various stages. Packaged in air-tight containers to preserve its taste and aroma, the Celery Seed Oil is offered at reasonable prices in the market. Ajwain Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/ajwain-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/ajwain-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain has many medicinal properties in treatment of cough, digestive disorders etc. and is a well known Ayurvedic spice having germicidal properties as well due to which it finds use in many products. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Ajwain Oil, which is required for a variety of applications. Ajowan Oil is extracted by us using latest technique from healthy plants after which the purification is done to ensure the best quality. Fennel Seed Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/fennel-seed-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/fennel-seed-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet aroma of the Fennel Seed Oil makes it useful for manufacturing a variety of products. Manufactured by steam distillation of dried and ripe fruits, the Fennel Seed Oil offered by us is highly pure due to which it proves to be highly economical on use. We make every effort to preserve the quality at every stage due to which the Fennel Seed Oil provided by us is widely acclaimed by clients across India. Clove Leaf Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/clove-leaf-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/clove-leaf-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Leaf Oil is made by the process of steam distillation of dried leaves of the plant. Being a Clove Leaf Oil Manufacturer and Supplier, we ensure that the highest standards are maintained to preserve the spicy aroma and properties. This assures that wherever the Clove Leaf Oil is used, it leaves a strong fragrance while having excellent medicinal effect. Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/eucalyptus-citriodora-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/eucalyptus-citriodora-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present premium Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil that is process under conditions of strict control to give strong aroma and excellent properties. Healthy leaves of the Eucalyptus tree are chosen and distilled by steam to produce the finest Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil. Clients can avail Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil from us at highly affordable prices. Holy Basil Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/holy-basil-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/holy-basil-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holy Basil Oil or Tulsi Oil constitutes a variety of essential oils having different medicinal properties. Useful for its anti-bacterial, anti-oxidant carminative and other properties, the Basil Oil is processed by us while retaining excellent aromatic power. Steam distillation of leaves and flowering tops is carried for producing highly pure and aromatic Holy Basil Oil. Lemongrass Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Lemongrass Oil that has excellent aroma along with remarkable analgesic, antimicrobial, antipyretic, antiseptic, anti-depressant and astringent properties.Drying and steam distillation of this herb is done under conditions of strict control to produce Lemongrass Oil having many beneficial properties. Quality offered by us is the chief reason why we are considered a leading Lemon Grass Oil Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Palmarosa Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/palmarosa-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil is a part of many natural remedies and serves a cosmetic purpose as well, acting as an excellent alternative for Rose oil. Palmarosa Oil is produced by means of steam distillation of the leaves and flowering tops of this herbaceous plant. We take every measure to retain the sweet, rose-like aroma of Palmarosa Oil right from the production to the packaging and offer the oil at very reasonable market prices. Cardamom Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/cardamom-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/cardamom-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having experience in manufacturing a variety of essential oils, we also provide the finest Cardamom Oil for various purposes. Processed and refined from fresh Cardamoms, the Cardamom Oil has outstanding aroma and is widely demanded for culinary usage. We take great care in manufacturing the Cardamom Oil so as to ensure a high level of purity and retention of outstanding properties. Vetiver Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/vetiver-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/vetiver-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us pure Vetiver Oil that has a variety of beneficial properties. Extracted from the roots of the grass, the Vetiver Oil has a complex mixture of various oils having a strong woody and earthy aroma. Manufactured and refined by latest techniques, the quality of this essential oil has made us a much sought after Vetiver Oil Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Clove Bud Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/clove-bud-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/clove-bud-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the freshest cloves, the Clove Bud Oil offered by us has a deep aroma that invigorates the senses. Processed hygienically by latest techniques at our units, the Clove Bud Oil is suitable for a diversity of purposes owing to its excellent properties. Clients can avail the pure Clove Bud Oil from us at the best rates in the industry. Mace Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/mace-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/mace-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing and supplying Mace Oil that is an essential ingredient of many products. Distillation of mace for oil extraction is done by us in controlled conditions to offer superior quality Mace Oil for the clients. Hygienic processing and air-tight packaging are done by us to ensure that the Mace Oil offered by us has a strong and deep aroma. Ginger Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/ginger-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/ginger-oil.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/nutmeg-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/nutmeg-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized for manufacturing and supplying Nutmeg Oil that is extracted from premium nutmeg spice. Having a variety of medicinal properties along with heady aroma and flavor, the Nutmeg Oil is the best substitute for ground nutmeg as it leaves no residues. Processed under hygienic conditions, the Nutmeg Oil is priced affordably by us for clients across India. Black Pepper Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/black-pepper-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/black-pepper-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Leaf Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Cinnamon Leaf Oil that has no alternative in the market for its quality and price. Processed under expert supervision, the Cinnamon Leaf Oil offered by us has numerous benefits due to which it is a constituent of various products. Consequently, we have become a dependable Cinnamon Leaf Oil Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Cumin Seed Oil http://www.imperialextracts.in/cumin-seed-oil.htm http://www.imperialextracts.in/cumin-seed-oil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the Cinnamon Leaf Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers as we offer a highly qualitative range that is economically priced as well. We offer Cumin Seed Oil, which is extracted from the best quality spice having various properties along with a strong aroma and flavor.